Conveyancing - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Amy Braband Amy Braband Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 1801
03700 861801 amy.braband@shoosmiths.co.uk
Amy Barrs Amy Barrs Senior Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 1865
03700 861865 amy.barrs@shoosmiths.co.uk
Anni Williams Anni Williams Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 1857
03700 861857 annika.williams@shoosmiths.co.uk
Becky Cross Becky Cross Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 2130
03700 862130 rebecca.cross@shoosmiths.co.uk
David Parton David Parton Partner +44 (0)1604 54 2105
03700 862105 david.parton@shoosmiths.co.uk
Dawn Jones Dawn Jones Senior Case Handler +44 (0)1604 54 1881
03700 861881 dawn.jones@shoosmiths.co.uk
Elaine Seamark Elaine Seamark Senior Associate Equivalent +44 (0)1604 54 2103
03700 862103 elaine.seamark@shoosmiths.co.uk
Eleanor Bartoli Eleanor Bartoli Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 2197
03700 862197 eleanor.bartoli@shoosmiths.co.uk
Gavin Smith Gavin Smith Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 1924
03700 861924 gavin.smith@shoosmiths.co.uk
Helen Ellis Helen Ellis Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 1987
03700 861987 helen.ellis@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Benedick James Benedick Senior Associate +44 (0)207 205 7031
0207 205 7031 james.benedick@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jill Andrew Jill Andrew Senior Associate +44 (0)131 270 8031
03700 868031 jill.andrew@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jodi Laver Jodi Laver Senior Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 8798
03700 868798 jodi.laver@shoosmiths.co.uk
Julie Scott Julie Scott Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 2159
03700 862159 julie.scott@shoosmiths.co.uk
Karen Stewart Karen Stewart Partner +44 (0)1604 54 2080
03700 862080 karen.stewart@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kate Strawbridge Kate Strawbridge Senior Case Handler +44 (0)1604 54 8226
03700 868226 kate.strawbridge@shoosmiths.co.uk
Linda Ly Linda Ly Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 1941
03700 861941 linda.ly@shoosmiths.co.uk
Michelle Higgs Michelle Higgs Senior Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 2209
03700 862209 michelle.higgs@shoosmiths.co.uk
Michelle Payne Michelle Payne Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 1884
03700 861884 michelle.payne@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ross Bird Ross Bird Senior Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 2076
03700 862076 ross.bird@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sajel Patel Sajel Patel Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8480
03700 868480 sajel.patel@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sam Maloney Sam Maloney Senior Case Handler +44 (0)1604 54 8229
03700 868229 samantha.maloney@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Meekins Sarah Meekins Senior Case Handler +44 (0)1604 54 1844
03700 861844 sarah.meekins@shoosmiths.co.uk
Steve Reading Steve Reading Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6867
03700 866867 steve.reading@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stuart Angus Stuart Angus Senior Associate +44 (0)1604 54 2037
03700 862037 stuart.angus@shoosmiths.co.uk
Suman Dally Suman Dally Partner +44 (0)1604 54 2198
03700 862198 suman.dally@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tracey Russell Tracey Russell Senior Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 1829
03700 861829 tracey.russell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Vikki Seal Vikki Seal Plot Sales Conveyancer +44 (0)121 625 4197
03700 864197 vikki.seal@shoosmiths.co.uk