Banking & finance - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Adam Chamberlain Adam Chamberlain Partner +44 (0)207 205 7028
0207 205 7028 adam.chamberlain@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alice Casey Alice Casey Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5630
03700 865630 alice.casey@shoosmiths.co.uk
Anna Richardson Anna Richardson Associate +44 (0)118 965 8224
03700 868224 anna.richardson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Beth Jenkins Beth Jenkins Trainee Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8702
03700 868702 beth.jenkins@shoosmiths.co.uk
Charlotte Thomas Charlotte Thomas Associate +44 (0)115 906 5095
03700 865095 charlotte.thomas@shoosmiths.co.uk
Chris McClure Chris McClure Partner +44 (0)1489 61 6776
03700 866776 chris.mcclure@shoosmiths.co.uk
Dan Bennett Dan Bennett Associate +44 (0)121 625 4185
03700 864185 daniel.bennett@shoosmiths.co.uk
David Morley David Morley Partner +44 (0)115 906 5007
03700 865007 david.morley@shoosmiths.co.uk
David Adams David Adams Partner +44 (0)121 625 4201
03700 864201 david.adams@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jason Morris Jason Morris Head of Debt Recovery - Receivables +44 (0)121 625 1051
03700 861051 jason.morris@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jen Paton Jen Paton Associate +44 (0)131 270 8057
03700 868057 jen.paton@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jenny Callaway Jenny Callaway Professional Support Lawyer +44 (0)118 965 8705
03700 868705 jenny.callaway@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lauren Conroy Lauren Conroy Solicitor +44 (0)207 205 7029
03700 867029 lauren.conroy@shoosmiths.co.uk
Linda Williams Linda Williams Partner +44 (0)118 965 8871
03700 868871 linda.williams@shoosmiths.co.uk
Liz Sweeney Liz Sweeney Partner +44 (0)161 954 5790
03700 865790 liz.sweeney@shoosmiths.co.uk
Martin Fleetwood Martin Fleetwood Partner +44 (0)207 205 7015
0207 205 7015 martin.fleetwood@shoosmiths.co.uk
Mel Chell Mel Chell Partner +44 (0)1604 54 8119
03700 868119 mel.chell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Neil Bradley Neil Bradley Associate +44 (0)161 954 5692
03700 865692 neil.bradley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paula Swain Paula Swain Partner +44 (0)1489 61 1017
03700 861017 paula.swain@shoosmiths.co.uk
Rebecca Mauleverer Rebecca Mauleverer Partner +44 (0)118 965 8989
03700 868989 rebecca.mauleverer@shoosmiths.co.uk
Roger Potgieter Roger Potgieter Partner +44 (0)121 625 1053
03700 861053 roger.potgieter@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sam Jadhav Sam Jadhav Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5748
03700 865748 sam.jadhav@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sean Wright Sean Wright Partner +44 (0)1489 61 6845
03700 866845 sean.wright@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sheelagh Cooley Sheelagh Cooley Senior Associate +44 (0)131 270 8029
03700 868029 sheelagh.cooley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sophie King Sophie King Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8990
03700 868990 sophie.king@shoosmiths.co.uk
Steph Pye Steph Pye Paralegal +44 (0)121 625 4165
03700 864165 stephanie.pye@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stephen Dawson Stephen Dawson Partner +44 (0)161 954 5879
03700 865879 stephen.dawson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stuart Murray Stuart Murray Partner +44 (0)131 270 8095
03700 868095 stuart.murray@shoosmiths.co.uk
Suzanne Love Suzanne Love Senior Associate +44 (0)118 965 8203
03700 868203 suzanne.love@shoosmiths.co.uk
Suzanne Taylor Suzanne Taylor Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5898
03700 865898 suzanne.taylor@shoosmiths.co.uk
Victoria Chan Victoria Chan Associate +44 (0)115 906 5094
03700 865094 victoria.chan@shoosmiths.co.uk
Victoria Simpson Victoria Simpson Associate +44 (0)131 270 8036
03700 868036 victoria.simpson@shoosmiths.co.uk