Construction & engineering - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Angus Evers Angus Evers Partner +44 (0)207 205 7038
0207 205 7038 angus.evers@shoosmiths.co.uk
Emma Wake Emma Wake Associate +44 (0)121 625 4153
03700 864153 emma.wake@shoosmiths.co.uk
Gerald Buckley Gerald Buckley Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4092
03700 864092 gerald.buckley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Heidi Brennan Heidi Brennan Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4143
03700 864143 heidi.brennan@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ian Yule Ian Yule Partner +44 (0)121 625 4088
03700 864088 ian.yule@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Wood-Robertson James Wood-Robertson Partner
03700 867360 james.wood-robertson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ola Jasinska Ola Jasinska Paralegal +44 (0)121 625 4074
03700 864074 aleksandra.jasinska@shoosmiths.co.uk
Patrick Garner Patrick Garner Partner +44 (0)121 625 4157
03700 864157 patrick.garner@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Baker Richard Baker Senior Associate +44 (0)207 205 7044
0207 205 7044 richard.baker@shoosmiths.co.uk
Simon Wain Simon Wain Partner +44 (0)121 625 4122
03700 864122 simon.wain@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stephen Cock Stephen Cock Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4033
03700 864033 stephen.cock@shoosmiths.co.uk
Steve Belshaw Steve Belshaw Partner +44 (0)121 625 4130
03700 864130 steve.belshaw@shoosmiths.co.uk