Data protection - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Anastasia Fowle Anastasia Fowle Partner +44 (0)207 205 7052
03700 867052 anastasia.fowle@shoosmiths.co.uk
Andy Pratley Andy Pratley Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8423
03700 868423 andy.pratley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Craig Armstrong Craig Armstrong Partner +44 (0)121 625 4138
03700 864138 craig.armstrong@shoosmiths.co.uk
Joanne Sear Joanne Sear Associate +44 (0)118 965 8918
03700 868918 joanne.sear@shoosmiths.co.uk
JP Buckley JP Buckley Partner
03700 867358 jp.buckley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kirsty Farmer Kirsty Farmer Solicitor +44 (0)1908 48 8426
03700 868426 kirsty.farmer@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lizzie Judd Lizzie Judd Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8225
03700 868225 elizabeth.judd@shoosmiths.co.uk
Michael Briggs Michael Briggs Senior Associate +44 (0)115 906 5066
03700 865066 michael.briggs@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nicky Jenkins Nicky Jenkins Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4071
03700 864071 nichola.jenkins@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paula Swain Paula Swain Partner +44 (0)1489 61 1017
03700 861017 paula.swain@shoosmiths.co.uk
Rachel Edwards Rachel Edwards Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5792
03700 865792 rachel.edwards@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Blatchly Richard Blatchly Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4216
03700 864216 richard.blatchly@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sherif Malak Sherif Malak Associate +44 (0)207 205 7053
03700 867053 sherif.malak@shoosmiths.co.uk