Debt recovery - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Adam Milligan Adam Milligan Senior Team Leader +44 (0)1604 54 8030
03700 868030 adam.milligan@shoosmiths.co.uk
Adam Frost Adam Frost Trainee Solicitor +44 (0)1908 48 8331
03700 868331 adam.frost@shoosmiths.co.uk
Brendan Logue Brendan Logue Solicitor
03700 86 8608 brendan.logue@shoosmiths.co.uk
Charlotte Healey Charlotte Healey Associate +44 (0)121 625 1057
03700 861057 charlotte.healey@shoosmiths.co.uk
Daniel Leahy Daniel Leahy Team Leader +44 (0)118 965 1081
03700 861081 daniel.leahy@shoosmiths.co.uk
Darren Rose Darren Rose Operations Manager Technical Services +44 (0)1604 54 3353
03700 863353 darren.rose@shoosmiths.co.uk
David Farnell David Farnell Partner
03700 861061 david.farnell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Desnee Copus Desnee Copus Legal Executive +44 (0)1604 54 8024
03700 868024 desnee.copus@shoosmiths.co.uk
Georgina Kenny Georgina Kenny Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 8421
03700 868421 georgina.kenny@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jade Souch Jade Souch Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 1018
03700 861018 jade.souch@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jason Morris Jason Morris Head of Debt Recovery - Receivables +44 (0)121 625 1051
03700 861051 jason.morris@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jason Byrne Jason Byrne Partner
jason.byrne@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jeannie Quinn Jeannie Quinn Paralegal/PA
03700 86 1501 jeannie.quinn@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jim Taylor Jim Taylor Partner +44 (0)1604 54 3119
03700 863119 jim.taylor@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jodie Craven Jodie Craven Associate +44 (0)1604 54 8117
03700 868117 jodie.craven@shoosmiths.co.uk
Julie Peel Julie Peel Associate +44 (0)121 625 1055
03700 861055 julie.peel@shoosmiths.co.uk
Karen Lymn Karen Lymn Associate Equivalent +44 (0)1604 54 8010
03700 868010 karen.lymn@shoosmiths.co.uk
Karen Savage Karen Savage Partner +44 (0)1489 61 1010
03700 861010 karen.savage@shoosmiths.co.uk
Laura Walden Laura Walden Recoveries Manager +44 (0)1604 54 8121
03700 868121 laura.walden@shoosmiths.co.uk
Laura Cronin Laura Cronin Learning & Development Specialist +44 (0)1604 54 1834
03700 861834 laura.cronin@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lisa Keating Lisa Keating Partner +44 (0)1604 54 8028
03700 868028 lisa.keating@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lisa Naimi Lisa Naimi Executive Team Leader
03700 86 8602 lisa.naimi@shoosmiths.co.uk
Louise Kitchen Louise Kitchen Associate +44 (0)1604 54 8079
03700 868079 louise.kitchen@shoosmiths.co.uk
Mary Frances Kearney Mary Frances Kearney Partner
maryfrances.kearney@shoosmiths.co.uk
Mel Chell Mel Chell Partner +44 (0)1604 54 8119
03700 868119 mel.chell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Miranda Underwood Miranda Underwood Operations Manager - Financial Services +44 (0)1604 54 2126
03700 862126 miranda.underwood@shoosmiths.co.uk
Natasha Sumner Natasha Sumner Operations Mangr Qualty comp & Admin +44 (0)1604 54 8008
03700 868008 natasha.sumner@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paula Swain Paula Swain Partner +44 (0)1489 61 1017
03700 861017 paula.swain@shoosmiths.co.uk
Peter Hamer Peter Hamer Executive Team Leader +44 (0)161 954 8405
03700 868405 peter.hamer@shoosmiths.co.uk
Peter McGladrigan Peter McGladrigan Associate +44 (0)131 270 8302
03700 868302 peter.mcgladrigan@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Lester Richard Lester Associate Equivalent +44 (0)118 965 1078
03700 861078 richard.lester@shoosmiths.co.uk
Rod Macphail Rod Macphail Partner +44 (0)131 270 8032
03700 868032 rod.macphail@shoosmiths.co.uk
Roger Potgieter Roger Potgieter Partner +44 (0)121 625 1053
03700 861053 roger.potgieter@shoosmiths.co.uk
Scott Dowds-Moffatt Scott Dowds-Moffatt Associate
03700 861526 scott.dowds-moffatt@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sean Adams Sean Adams Head of Recoveries - Manchester +44 (0)161 954 8362
03700 868362 sean.adams@shoosmiths.co.uk
Shakira Profit Shakira Profit Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 8013
03700 868013 shakira.profit@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stephen Eastley Stephen Eastley Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 1016
03700 861016 stephen.eastley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stuart Montgomery Stuart Montgomery Partner +44 (0)1604 54 8018
03700 868018 stuart.montgomery@shoosmiths.co.uk
Vicky Loughnane Vicky Loughnane Associate Equivalent
03700 861062 vicky.loughnane@shoosmiths.co.uk
Waine Mannix Waine Mannix Partner +44 (0)1604 54 3313
03700 863313 waine.mannix@shoosmiths.co.uk