Employment - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Adele Hayfield Adele Hayfield Partner +44 (0)121 625 4226
03700 864226 adele.hayfield@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alex Newborough Alex Newborough Solicitor +44 (0)1908 48 8434
03700 868434 alex.newborough@shoosmiths.co.uk
Antonia Blackwell Antonia Blackwell Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4087
03700 864087 antonia.blackwell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Charlie Rae Charlie Rae Partner +44 (0)121 625 4129
03700 864129 charles.rae@shoosmiths.co.uk
Charlotte Staples Charlotte Staples Associate +44 (0)115 906 5077
03700 865077 charlotte.staples@shoosmiths.co.uk
Claire Ball Claire Ball Associate +44 (0)118 965 8968
03700 868968 claire.ball@shoosmiths.co.uk
Danielle Ingham Danielle Ingham Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5769
03700 865769 danielle.ingham@shoosmiths.co.uk
Elizabeth Parkin Elizabeth Parkin Associate +44 (0)121 625 4024
03700 864024 elizabeth.parkin@shoosmiths.co.uk
Esther Wilkins Esther Wilkins Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8204
03700 868204 esther.wilkins@shoosmiths.co.uk
Gwynneth Tan Gwynneth Tan Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8477
03700 868477 gwynneth.tan@shoosmiths.co.uk
Helen Burgess Helen Burgess Partner +44 (0)115 906 5028
03700 865028 helen.burgess@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jen Featherstone Jen Featherstone Associate +44 (0)118 965 8925
03700 868925 jennifer.featherstone@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jonathan Naylor Jonathan Naylor Partner +44 (0)118 965 8863
03700 868863 jonathan.naylor@shoosmiths.co.uk
Karen Harvie Karen Harvie Partner +44 (0)131 270 8105
03700 868105 karen.harvie@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kate Woodhouse Kate Woodhouse Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4299
03700 864299 kate.woodhouse@shoosmiths.co.uk
Katie Marsden Katie Marsden Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5808
03700 865808 katie.marsden@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kenny Scott Kenny Scott Senior Associate +44 (0)131 270 8051
03700 868051 kenny.scott@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kevin McCavish Kevin McCavish Partner +44 (0)118 965 8802
03700 868802 kevin.mccavish@shoosmiths.co.uk
Michael Hardiman Michael Hardiman Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4237
03700 864237 michael.hardiman@shoosmiths.co.uk
Michael Briggs Michael Briggs Senior Associate +44 (0)115 906 5066
03700 865066 michael.briggs@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nick Vernon Nick Vernon Associate +44 (0)121 625 4025
03700 864025 nick.vernon@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paul Stokey Paul Stokey Partner
03700 867330 paul.stokey@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paula Rome Paula Rome Partner +44 (0)118 965 8235
03700 868235 paula.rome@shoosmiths.co.uk
Peter Duff Peter Duff Chairman +44 (0)115 906 5049
03700 865049 peter.duff@shoosmiths.co.uk
Phil Crowe Phil Crowe Partner
03700 867333 phil.crowe@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Lovell Sarah Lovell Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8333
03700 868333 sarah.lovell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sian Hoare Sian Hoare Senior Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6785
03700 866785 sian.hoare@shoosmiths.co.uk
Simon Fennell Simon Fennell Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8371
03700 868371 simon.fennell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Siobhan Atkin Siobhan Atkin Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8319
03700 868319 siobhan.atkin@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stuart Lawrenson Stuart Lawrenson Partner +44 (0)1489 61 6733
03700 866733 stuart.lawrenson@shoosmiths.co.uk