Litigation & disputes - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Adam Frost Adam Frost Trainee Solicitor +44 (0)1908 48 8331
03700 868331 adam.frost@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alex Bishop Alex Bishop Partner +44 (0)121 625 4188
03700 864188 alex.bishop@shoosmiths.co.uk
Anastasia Fowle Anastasia Fowle Partner +44 (0)207 205 7052
03700 867052 anastasia.fowle@shoosmiths.co.uk
Andrew Foyle Andrew Foyle Partner +44 (0)131 270 8300
03700 868300 andrew.foyle@shoosmiths.co.uk
Andy Pratley Andy Pratley Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8423
03700 868423 andy.pratley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ben Zielinski Ben Zielinski Senior Associate +44 (0)131 270 8127
03700 868127 ben.zielinski@shoosmiths.co.uk
Bill Molloy Bill Molloy Partner +44 (0)207 205 7043
0207 205 7043 bill.molloy@shoosmiths.co.uk
Charlotte Healey Charlotte Healey Associate +44 (0)121 625 1057
03700 861057 charlotte.healey@shoosmiths.co.uk
David Pacey David Pacey Partner +44 (0)207 205 7045
03700 867045 david.pacey@shoosmiths.co.uk
Elliot Bishop Elliot Bishop Senior Associate +44 (0)207 205 7024
0207 205 7024 elliot.bishop@shoosmiths.co.uk
Emma Wake Emma Wake Associate +44 (0)121 625 4153
03700 864153 emma.wake@shoosmiths.co.uk
Farhana Khanom Farhana Khanom Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 6751
03700 866751 farhana.khanom@shoosmiths.co.uk
Fleur Turrington Fleur Turrington Senior Associate +44 (0)118 965 8976
03700 868976 fleur.turrington@shoosmiths.co.uk
Gary Assim Gary Assim Partner +44 (0)207 205 8411
03700 868411 gary.assim@shoosmiths.co.uk
Harriet Campbell Harriet Campbell Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8418
03700 868418 harriet.campbell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ian Nobbs Ian Nobbs Recoveries Manager +44 (0)118 965 1085
03700 861085 ian.nobbs@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Modley James Modley Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4162
03700 864162 james.modley@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Arnold James Arnold Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8720
03700 868720 james.arnold@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jason Morris Jason Morris Head of Debt Recovery - Receivables +44 (0)121 625 1051
03700 861051 jason.morris@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jenny Ogden Jenny Ogden Partner +44 (0)1604 54 8114
03700 868114 jenny.ogden@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jim Taylor Jim Taylor Partner +44 (0)1604 54 3119
03700 863119 jim.taylor@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jo Noland Jo Noland Team Leader +44 (0)1604 54 8122
03700 868122 joanne.mayes@shoosmiths.co.uk
John Shea John Shea Associate +44 (0)118 965 8897
03700 868897 john.shea@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jonathan Smart Jonathan Smart Senior Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6708
03700 866708 jonathan.smart@shoosmiths.co.uk
Karen Savage Karen Savage Partner +44 (0)1489 61 1010
03700 861010 karen.savage@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kath Livingston Kath Livingston Partner +44 (0)161 954 5756
03700 865756 kath.livingston@shoosmiths.co.uk
Katie Simmonds Katie Simmonds Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 6704
03700 866704 katie.simmonds@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kaylee Moret Kaylee Moret Paralegal +44 (0)1489 61 6788
03700 866788 kaylee.moret@shoosmiths.co.uk
Leanne Norton Leanne Norton Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8394
03700 868394 leanne.norton@shoosmiths.co.uk
Louise Kitchen Louise Kitchen Associate +44 (0)1604 54 8079
03700 868079 louise.kitchen@shoosmiths.co.uk
Mark Elder Mark Elder Partner +44 (0)121 625 4231
03700 864231 mark.elder@shoosmiths.co.uk
Matthew Brown Matthew Brown Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5759
03700 865759 matthew.brown@shoosmiths.co.uk
Matthew Howarth Matthew Howarth Partner
03700 867356 matthew.howarth@shoosmiths.co.uk
Megan Holden Megan Holden Solicitor +44 (0)1908 48 8357
03700 868357 megan.holden@shoosmiths.co.uk
Mel Chell Mel Chell Partner +44 (0)1604 54 8119
03700 868119 mel.chell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paul Kirkpatrick Paul Kirkpatrick Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8390
03700 868390 paul.kirkpatrick@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paula Swain Paula Swain Partner +44 (0)1489 61 1017
03700 861017 paula.swain@shoosmiths.co.uk
Rebekah Finch Rebekah Finch Associate +44 (0)121 625 4059
03700 864059 rebekah.finch@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Follis Richard Follis Partner +44 (0)121 625 4167
03700 864167 richard.follis@shoosmiths.co.uk
Robin Cooke Robin Cooke Forensic Accountant +44 (0)121 625 4215
03700 864215 robin.cooke@shoosmiths.co.uk
Roger Potgieter Roger Potgieter Partner +44 (0)121 625 1053
03700 861053 roger.potgieter@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Andrews Sarah Andrews Associate +44 (0)118 965 8985
03700 868985 sarah.andrews@shoosmiths.co.uk
Simon Wain Simon Wain Partner +44 (0)121 625 4122
03700 864122 simon.wain@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stuart Little Stuart Little Partner +44 (0)118 965 8811
03700 868811 stuart.little@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stuart Clubb Stuart Clubb Partner +44 (0)131 270 8126
03700 868126 stuart.clubb@shoosmiths.co.uk
Susie Wakefield Susie Wakefield Partner +44 (0)207 205 7012
03700 867012 susie.wakefield@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sylwena Sempa Sylwena Sempa Associate +44 (0)161 954 5631
03700 865631 sylwena.sempa@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tim Johnson Tim Johnson Partner +44 (0)207 205 7027
0207 205 7027 tim.johnson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Vicky Loughnane Vicky Loughnane Associate Equivalent
03700 861062 vicky.loughnane@shoosmiths.co.uk