Pensions - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Alexandra Ventham Alexandra Ventham Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5754
03700 865754 alexandra.ventham@shoosmiths.co.uk
David Thompson David Thompson Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8400
03700 868400 david.thompson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Heather Chandler Heather Chandler Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8366
03700 868366 heather.chandler@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jenny Farrell Jenny Farrell Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 6962
03700 866962 jenny.farrell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jonathan Phillips Jonathan Phillips Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8222
03700 868222 jonathan.phillips@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kunjan Sembhi Kunjan Sembhi Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8444
03700 868444 kunjan.sembhi@shoosmiths.co.uk
Liz McAllister Liz McAllister Associate +44 (0)118 965 8221
03700 868221 liz.mcallister@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lynette Lewis Lynette Lewis Partner +44 (0)121 625 4193
03700 864193 lynette.lewis@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paul Carney Paul Carney Partner +44 (0)161 954 5752
03700 865752 paul.carney@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Jenkins Sarah Jenkins Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8412
03700 868412 sarah.jenkins@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stephen Phillips Stephen Phillips Legal Assistant +44 (0)1489 61 6904
03700 866904 steve.phillips@shoosmiths.co.uk
Suzanne Burrell Suzanne Burrell Partner +44 (0)118 965 8902
03700 868902 suzanne.burrell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tracey Hemingway Tracey Hemingway Partner +44 (0)1489 61 6729
03700 866729 tracey.hemingway@shoosmiths.co.uk