Planning - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Angus Evers Angus Evers Partner +44 (0)207 205 7038
0207 205 7038 angus.evers@shoosmiths.co.uk
Anna Cartledge Anna Cartledge Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4190
03700 864190 anna.cartledge@shoosmiths.co.uk
Dan Murphy Dan Murphy Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5694
03700 865694 daniel.murphy@shoosmiths.co.uk
Grace Mitchell Grace Mitchell Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 6720
03700 866720 grace.mitchell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kara Roberts Kara Roberts Solicitor +44 (0)1908 48 8308
03700 868308 kara.roberts@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kathryn Jump Kathryn Jump Partner +44 (0)161 954 5776
03700 865776 kathryn.jump@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kirsten Hewson Kirsten Hewson Partner +44 (0)1489 61 6943
03700 866943 kirsten.hewson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lisa Tye Lisa Tye Partner +44 (0)161 954 5618
03700 865618 lisa.tye@shoosmiths.co.uk
Matthew Stimson Matthew Stimson Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8467
03700 868467 matthew.stimson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Matthew Price Matthew Price Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 6743
03700 866743 matthew.price@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paul Weeks Paul Weeks Senior Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6865
03700 866865 paul.weeks@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sam Grange Sam Grange Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5697
03700 865697 samantha.grange@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tim Willis Tim Willis Partner +44 (0)121 625 4095
03700 864095 tim.willis@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tim Johnson Tim Johnson Partner +44 (0)207 205 7027
0207 205 7027 tim.johnson@shoosmiths.co.uk