Property litigation - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Amy Beaumont Amy Beaumont Paralegal +44 (0)121 625 4249
03700 864249 amy.beaumont@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ben Kelly Ben Kelly Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5824
03700 865824 ben.kelly@shoosmiths.co.uk
Bukola Obadun-Craigs Bukola Obadun-Craigs Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4394
03700 864394 bukola.obadun-craigs@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ed John Ed John Partner +44 (0)207 205 7037
0207 205 7037 ed.john@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ellie Sandbach Ellie Sandbach Associate +44 (0)121 625 4248
03700 864248 elinor.sandbach@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kate McCall Kate McCall Partner +44 (0)121 625 4238
03700 864238 kate.mccall@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kevin Burns Kevin Burns Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4181
03700 864181 kevin.burns@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kirsty Black Kirsty Black Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5893
03700 865893 kirsty.black@shoosmiths.co.uk
Leanne Norton Leanne Norton Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8394
03700 868394 leanne.norton@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lucy Barry Lucy Barry Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8348
03700 868348 lucy.barry@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lucy Shepherd Lucy Shepherd Professional Support Lawyer +44 (0)121 625 4170
03700 864170 lucy.shepherd@shoosmiths.co.uk
Natalie Aldread Natalie Aldread Associate +44 (0)121 625 4252
03700 864252 natalie.aldread@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nicholas Shepherd Nicholas Shepherd Partner +44 (0)121 625 4149
03700 864149 nicholas.shepherd@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paul Knight Paul Knight Partner +44 (0)121 625 4063
03700 864063 paul.knight@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paula Swain Paula Swain Partner +44 (0)1489 61 1017
03700 861017 paula.swain@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Willcox Richard Willcox Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8481
03700 868481 richard.willcox@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sajel Patel Sajel Patel Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8480
03700 868480 sajel.patel@shoosmiths.co.uk
Simon Pestell Simon Pestell Senior Associate +44 (0)118 965 8899
03700 868899 simon.pestell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sophie Tracey Sophie Tracey Associate +44 (0)161 954 5810
03700 865810 sophie.tracey@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stuart Clubb Stuart Clubb Partner +44 (0)131 270 8126
03700 868126 stuart.clubb@shoosmiths.co.uk
Wayne Nash Wayne Nash Partner +44 (0)161 954 5695
03700 865695 wayne.nash@shoosmiths.co.uk
Zoe Wright Zoe Wright Partner +44 (0)118 965 8396
03700 868396 zoe.wright@shoosmiths.co.uk