Real estate - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Adele Grove Adele Grove Paralegal +44 (0)121 625 4050
03700 864050 adele.grove@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ahmed Fulat Ahmed Fulat Solicitor +44 (0)115 906 5011
03700 865011 ahmed.fulat@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alan Corcoran Alan Corcoran Partner +44 (0)118 965 8980
03700 868980 alan.corcoran@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alex Jones Alex Jones Partner +44 (0)121 625 4039
03700 864039 alex.jones@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alex Peliza Alex Peliza Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5690
03700 865690 alex.peliza@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alex Oldland Alex Oldland Paralegal +44 (0)161 954 5764
03700 865764 alex.oldland@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alexandria Kittlety Alexandria Kittlety Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4106
03700 864106 alexandria.kittlety@shoosmiths.co.uk
Andrew Tubbs Andrew Tubbs Partner +44 (0)121 625 4151
03700 864151 andrew.tubbs@shoosmiths.co.uk
Andrew Farmery Andrew Farmery Partner +44 (0)207 205 8885
03700 868885 andrew.farmery@shoosmiths.co.uk
Andrew Pattinson Andrew Pattinson Partner +44 (0)161 954 5698
03700 865698 andrew.pattinson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Angela Mildenhall Angela Mildenhall Senior Associate +44 (0)118 965 8886
03700 868886 angela.mildenhall@shoosmiths.co.uk
Angus Evers Angus Evers Partner +44 (0)207 205 7038
0207 205 7038 angus.evers@shoosmiths.co.uk
Anna Lowe Anna Lowe Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5885
03700 865885 anna.lowe@shoosmiths.co.uk
Annisa Sadiq Annisa Sadiq Plot Sales Conveyancer +44 (0)121 625 4271
03700 864271 annisa.sadiq@shoosmiths.co.uk
Barbara McGreal Barbara McGreal Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4075
03700 864075 barbara.mcgreal@shoosmiths.co.uk
Barbara Rollin Barbara Rollin Partner +44 (0)161 954 5775
03700 865775 barbara.rollin@shoosmiths.co.uk
Benjamin Smith Benjamin Smith Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4199
03700 864199 benjamin.smith@shoosmiths.co.uk
Beth McArdle Beth McArdle Partner +44 (0)121 625 4134
03700 864134 beth.mcardle@shoosmiths.co.uk
Beth Hawthorn Beth Hawthorn Associate Equivalent +44 (0)1604 54 3430
03700 863430 beth.hawthorn@shoosmiths.co.uk
Bhavesh Amlani Bhavesh Amlani Partner +44 (0)121 625 4285
03700 864285 bhavesh.amlani@shoosmiths.co.uk
Bill Sawday Bill Sawday Solicitor +44 (0)1604 54 3153
03700 863153 bill.sawday@shoosmiths.co.uk
Bill Howard Bill Howard Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8381
03700 868381 bill.howard@shoosmiths.co.uk
Brenda Gill Brenda Gill Paralegal +44 (0)131 270 8098
03700 868098 brenda.gill@shoosmiths.co.uk
Brian West Brian West Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8393
03700 868393 brian.west@shoosmiths.co.uk
Brian Hession Brian Hession Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4168
03700 864168 brian.hession@shoosmiths.co.uk
Cara Beveridge Cara Beveridge Senior Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6910
03700 866910 cara.beveridge@shoosmiths.co.uk
Carly Wells Carly Wells Associate +44 (0)115 906 5136
03700 865136 carly.wells@shoosmiths.co.uk
Carmen Coleman Carmen Coleman Plot Sales Team Leader +44 (0)121 625 4005
03700 864005 carmen.coleman@shoosmiths.co.uk
Catherine Hood Catherine Hood Partner +44 (0)121 625 4036
03700 864036 catherine.hood@shoosmiths.co.uk
Catherine Williams Catherine Williams Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8349
03700 868349 catherine.williams@shoosmiths.co.uk
Charlotte Walker Charlotte Walker Professional Support Lawyer +44 (0)118 965 8715
03700 868715 charlotte.walker@shoosmiths.co.uk
Charlotte Harper Charlotte Harper Paralegal +44 (0)161 954 5773
03700 865773 charlotte.harper@shoosmiths.co.uk
Chris George Chris George Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8343
03700 868343 christopher.george@shoosmiths.co.uk
Chris George Chris George Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8866
03700 868866 christopher.george2@shoosmiths.co.uk
Claire Byrne Claire Byrne Professional Support Lawyer +44 (0)115 906 5008
03700 865008 claire.byrne@shoosmiths.co.uk
Claire Lane Claire Lane Paralegal +44 (0)121 625 4203
03700 864203 claire.lane@shoosmiths.co.uk
Claire Hayes Claire Hayes Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8462
03700 868462 claire.hayes@shoosmiths.co.uk
Daniel Monaghan Daniel Monaghan Partner +44 (0)161 954 5798
03700 865798 daniel.monaghan@shoosmiths.co.uk
Daniel Hargreaves Daniel Hargreaves Partner +44 (0)161 954 5700
03700 865700 dan.hargreaves@shoosmiths.co.uk
David Morley David Morley Partner +44 (0)115 906 5007
03700 865007 david.morley@shoosmiths.co.uk
David Perry David Perry Partner +44 (0)121 625 4068
03700 864068 david.perry@shoosmiths.co.uk
David Goy David Goy Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5822
03700 865822 david.goy@shoosmiths.co.uk
Deborah Gordon Brown Deborah Gordon Brown Partner +44 (0)115 906 5044
03700 865044 deborah.gordonbrown@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ed John Ed John Partner +44 (0)207 205 7037
0207 205 7037 ed.john@shoosmiths.co.uk
Edward Moffat Edward Moffat Paralegal +44 (0)161 954 5739
03700 865739 edward.moffat@shoosmiths.co.uk
Elizabeth McKillop Paley Elizabeth McKillop Paley Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8474
03700 868474 elizabeth.paley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ellis Gardner-Browne Ellis Gardner-Browne Partner +44 (0)115 906 5146
03700 865146 ellis.gardner-browne@shoosmiths.co.uk
Emily Stocker Emily Stocker Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6703
03700 866703 emily.stocker@shoosmiths.co.uk
Emily Danson Emily Danson Associate +44 (0)121 625 4259
03700 864259 emily.danson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Emma Pearce Emma Pearce Associate +44 (0)121 625 4253
03700 864253 emma.pearce@shoosmiths.co.uk
Fezil Veli Fezil Veli Solicitor +44 (0)115 906 5075
03700 865075 fezil.veli@shoosmiths.co.uk
Gavin Le Chat Gavin Le Chat Partner +44 (0)121 625 4110
03700 864110 gavin.lechat@shoosmiths.co.uk
Gemma Siviter Gemma Siviter Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4286
03700 864286 gemma.siviter@shoosmiths.co.uk
Georgina Burrows Georgina Burrows Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 6732
03700 866732 georgina.burrows@shoosmiths.co.uk
Gillian Wood Gillian Wood Senior Associate +44 (0)131 270 8104
03700 868104 gillian.wood@shoosmiths.co.uk
Grace Mitchell Grace Mitchell Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 6720
03700 866720 grace.mitchell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Helen Parrott Helen Parrott Senior Associate +44 (0)115 906 5081
03700 865081 helen.parrott@shoosmiths.co.uk
Helen Westwood Helen Westwood Associate +44 (0)121 625 4108
03700 864108 helen.westwood@shoosmiths.co.uk
Helen Poulter Helen Poulter Associate +44 (0)161 954 5749
03700 865749 helen.poulter@shoosmiths.co.uk
Helen Bridgman Helen Bridgman Senior Associate
03700 867342 helen.bridgman@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Needham James Needham Partner +44 (0)121 625 4080
03700 864080 james.needham@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Brodie James Brodie Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5696
03700 865696 james.brodie@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Benedick James Benedick Senior Associate +44 (0)207 205 7031
0207 205 7031 james.benedick@shoosmiths.co.uk
Janette Speed Janette Speed Partner +44 (0)131 270 8129
03700 868129 janette.speed@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jasmine Foulkes Jasmine Foulkes Post Completion Clerk +44 (0)115 906 5017
03700 865017 jasmine.foulkes@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jason Jackson Jason Jackson Partner +44 (0)121 625 4042
03700 864042 jason.jackson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jessica Ready Jessica Ready Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6748
03700 866748 jessica.ready@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jill Andrew Jill Andrew Senior Associate +44 (0)131 270 8031
03700 868031 jill.andrew@shoosmiths.co.uk
Joanne McGuinness Joanne McGuinness Partner +44 (0)1489 61 6901
03700 866901 joanne.mcguinness@shoosmiths.co.uk
John Dunlop John Dunlop Senior Associate +44 (0)131 270 8124
03700 868124 john.dunlop@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jonathan Witt Jonathan Witt Senior Associate +44 (0)207 205 7016
0207 205 7016 jonathan.witt@shoosmiths.co.uk
Joseph Mazzucca Joseph Mazzucca Partner +44 (0)207 305 5685
0207 305 5685 joseph.mazzucca@shoosmiths.co.uk
Judy Fawcett Judy Fawcett Partner
03700 867339 judy.fawcett@shoosmiths.co.uk
Julian Menzies Julian Menzies Senior Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 3567
03700 863567 julian.menzies@shoosmiths.co.uk
Julie Bonich Julie Bonich Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8493
03700 868493 julie.bonich@shoosmiths.co.uk
Karen Harvie Karen Harvie Partner +44 (0)131 270 8105
03700 868105 karen.harvie@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kathy Murphy Kathy Murphy Partner +44 (0)121 625 4258
03700 864258 kathy.murphy@shoosmiths.co.uk
Katrina Spolander Katrina Spolander Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 6807
03700 866807 katrina.spolander@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kellie Hatton Kellie Hatton Partner +44 (0)161 954 5827
03700 865827 kellie.hatton@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kevin Burns Kevin Burns Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4181
03700 864181 kevin.burns@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kieran Ogilvie Kieran Ogilvie Solicitor +44 (0)131 270 8018
03700 868018 kieran.ogilvie@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kirsty Chalkley Kirsty Chalkley Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8488
03700 868488 kirsty.chalkley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Laura Batten Laura Batten Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 1923
03700 861923 laura.batten@shoosmiths.co.uk
Laura Green Laura Green Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5894
03700 865894 laura.green@shoosmiths.co.uk
Leanne Norton Leanne Norton Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8394
03700 868394 leanne.norton@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lida Khanverdi Lida Khanverdi Associate +44 (0)161 954 5770
03700 865770 lida.khanverdi@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lisa Williams Lisa Williams Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8377
03700 868377 lisa.williams@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lisa On-Iam Lisa On-Iam Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5714
03700 865714 lisa.on-iam@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lucy Shepherd Lucy Shepherd Professional Support Lawyer +44 (0)121 625 4170
03700 864170 lucy.shepherd@shoosmiths.co.uk
Marie Mann Marie Mann Post Completion Clerk +44 (0)115 906 5082
03700 865082 marie.mann@shoosmiths.co.uk
Matt Walker Matt Walker Partner +44 (0)118 965 8810
03700 868810 matthew.walker@shoosmiths.co.uk
Matthew Kenwood Matthew Kenwood Partner +44 (0)115 906 5009
03700 865009 matthew.kenwood@shoosmiths.co.uk
Matthew Kemp Matthew Kemp Senior Associate +44 (0)115 906 5126
03700 865126 matthew.kemp@shoosmiths.co.uk
Melissa Barker Melissa Barker Partner +44 (0)1604 54 3349
03700 863349 melissa.barker@shoosmiths.co.uk
Michael Callaghan Michael Callaghan Professional Support Lawyer +44 (0)207 205 7032
0207 205 7032 michael.callaghan@shoosmiths.co.uk
Michael Whitworth Michael Whitworth Partner
03700 867351 michael.whitworth@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nathan Rees Nathan Rees Partner +44 (0)118 965 8875
03700 868875 nathan.rees@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nazeelah Heetun Nazeelah Heetun Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 3413
03700 863413 nazeelah.heetun@shoosmiths.co.uk
Neil Bradley Neil Bradley Associate +44 (0)161 954 5692
03700 865692 neil.bradley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Niall Fanning Niall Fanning Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4047
03700 864047 niall.fanning@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nicholas Dalgleish Nicholas Dalgleish Associate +44 (0)118 965 8217
03700 868217 nick.dalgleish@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nicola Brain Nicola Brain Associate +44 (0)121 625 4218
03700 864218 nicola.brain@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paul Knight Paul Knight Partner +44 (0)121 625 4063
03700 864063 paul.knight@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paul Gidman Paul Gidman Partner +44 (0)161 954 5625
03700 865625 paul.gidman@shoosmiths.co.uk
Penny Cranston Penny Cranston Partner +44 (0)161 954 5771
03700 865771 penny.cranston@shoosmiths.co.uk
Peter Williams Peter Williams Head PSL +44 (0)207 205 7030
0207 205 7030 peter.williams@shoosmiths.co.uk
Rachel Beard Rachel Beard Associate +44 (0)115 906 5085
03700 865085 rachel.beard@shoosmiths.co.uk
Raj Kang Raj Kang Paralegal +44 (0)121 625 4116
03700 864116 raj.kang@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Outhwaite Richard Outhwaite Partner
03700 865833 richard.outhwaite@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Bellamy Richard Bellamy Partner
03700 867335 richard.bellamy@shoosmiths.co.uk
Robin Mitchell Robin Mitchell Partner +44 (0)131 270 8039
03700 868039 robin.mitchell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ruth Clare Ruth Clare Partner +44 (0)161 954 5762
03700 865762 ruth.clare@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sam Wilkinson Sam Wilkinson Solicitor +44 (0)115 906 5022
03700 865022 samuel.wilkinson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Chambers Sarah Chambers Paralegal +44 (0)131 270 8088
03700 868088 sarah.chambers@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Ward Sarah Ward Plot Sales Conveyancer +44 (0)121 625 4293
03700 864293 sarah.ward@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sean Burke Sean Burke Partner +44 (0)115 906 5030
03700 865030 sean.burke@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sheelagh Cooley Sheelagh Cooley Senior Associate +44 (0)131 270 8029
03700 868029 sheelagh.cooley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Shona White Shona White Associate +44 (0)131 270 8009
03700 868009 shona.white@shoosmiths.co.uk
Simon Boss Simon Boss Partner +44 (0)121 625 4136
03700 864136 simon.boss@shoosmiths.co.uk
Simon Shoefield Simon Shoefield Senior Associate +44 (0)118 965 8840
03700 868840 simon.shoefield@shoosmiths.co.uk
Simon Meek Simon Meek Partner
03700 867362 simon.meek@shoosmiths.co.uk
Soma Fattah Soma Fattah Solicitor +44 (0)1908 48 8338
03700 868338 soma.fattah@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sophie Jack Sophie Jack Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4023
03700 864023 sophie.jack@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stephen Dougherty Stephen Dougherty Partner +44 (0)131 270 8030
03700 868030 steve.dougherty@shoosmiths.co.uk
Steve Wiltshire Steve Wiltshire Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8378
03700 868378 steve.wiltshire@shoosmiths.co.uk
Su Kemp Su Kemp Senior Associate +44 (0)115 906 5024
03700 865024 su.kemp@shoosmiths.co.uk
Susan Harris Susan Harris Associate Equivalent +44 (0)121 625 4132
03700 864132 sue.harris@shoosmiths.co.uk
Thomas Newborough Thomas Newborough Solicitor +44 (0)115 906 5172
03700 865172 thomas.newborough@shoosmiths.co.uk
Thomas Hall Thomas Hall Partner +44 (0)161 954 5819
03700 865819 thomas.hall@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tim White-Robinson Tim White-Robinson Associate Equivalent +44 (0)1604 54 3034
03700 863034 tim.white-robinson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tim Flight Tim Flight Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4062
03700 864062 tim.flight@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tim Johnson Tim Johnson Partner +44 (0)207 205 7027
0207 205 7027 tim.johnson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Vaqas Farooq Vaqas Farooq Partner +44 (0)161 954 5620
03700 865620 vaqas.farooq@shoosmiths.co.uk
Victoria Simpson Victoria Simpson Associate +44 (0)131 270 8036
03700 868036 victoria.simpson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Victoria Hughes Victoria Hughes Associate
03700 867373 victoria.hughes@shoosmiths.co.uk
William Sanderson William Sanderson Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5713
03700 865713 will.sanderson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Xander Mitchell Xander Mitchell Solicitor +44 (0)131 270 8062
03700 868062 alexander.mitchell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Zara Saunders Zara Saunders Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5835
03700 865835 zara.saunders@shoosmiths.co.uk